Wednesday Wisdom: Books to read this Holiday Season!

Wednesday Wisdom: Books to read this holiday Season

A long-awaited Christmas Holiday is coming soon. So, for your holiday WhatsOn shares three reviews of the newly published book. Hope it will help to blow your mind.

The Lucky List****

BY SIMON & SCHUSTER

A fascinating new romance from the #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of Five Feet Apart, ideal for readers of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda. Emily comes across her mother’s senior-year bucket list and discovers twelve new opportunities to connect with her. As Blake and Emily move through the list, the girls’ connection develops.

Mars And Venus On A Date : A Guide to Romance****

BY JOHN GRAY

John Gray, an international relationship expert, applies his knowledge to the language and behavior of dating couples. His technique shows how to discern fact from fantasy in conversation, body language, and future expectations. His witty observations and practical guidance can assist both young and old in achieving greater understanding, love, and commitment while having fun along the way!

Fangirl****

BY RAINBOW ROWELL

Cath and Wren are identical twins who used to do everything together. Now that they’re heading to university, Wren has decided that she no longer wants to be one half of a pair. Cath is having a difficult time as she’s outside of her comfort zone without Wren. Cath can’t stop thinking about her father, who is sensitive and loving, and has never been truly alone. Cath must now decide whether or not she is ready to open her heart to new people and new situations. There is more to learn about love than she ever imagined.