Advertising

Advertising

We have a dedicated sales team who can provide a range of print and digital advertising options, tailored to you.

By advertising with us, you will be able to:

  • Communicate your message to hard to reach audiences.
  • Place your ad alongside exclusive editorial.
  • Reach an active, opt-in audience through our newsletters.
  • Sell your products and services to a receptive audience.
  • Benefit from tailor made solutions for your ad campaigns.

 

Advertising Contacts

whatsOn Guides

Michael Cunningham, Communications Director
T> +44 (0) 121 655 1122 ext 1015
E> michael@whatson.uk.com

Lalita Kaur, Publications Director
T> +44 (0) 121 655 1122 ext 1014
E> lalita@whatson.uk.com

whatsOn Guides, Graduate, Courses, Student Guides

Pam Dhami, Media and Marketing Manager
T> +44 (0)121 655 1122
E> pam@whatson.uk.com

whatsOn Guides, Student, Festival, Gap and Pink Guides

James Kent, Media and Marketing Manager
T> +44 (0)121 655 1122
E> james@whatson.uk.com

whatsOn Guides

Baljit Shoker, Senior Marketing Manager
T> +44 (0) 121 655 1122
E> baljit@whatson.uk.com

Vince Gifoli, Media Marketing Manager
T> +44 (0) 121 655 1122
E> vince@whatson.uk.com

Matt Clewley, Marketing Manager
T>+44 (0) 121 655 1122
E> matt@whatson.uk.com

Colin McIlwaine, Media Manager (Travel, Tourism, Sport and Culture)
T> 44 (0)121 655 1122 ext 1009
E> colin@whatson.uk.com

whatsOn Guides, America

Samuel Barnett, Manager
T> +44 (0)121 655 1122 ext 1008
E> samuel @ whatson.uk.com

David Austrem, Media Manager
T>+44 (0)121 655 1122
E> david.a@whatson.uk.com

Regular advertisers

 

Fashion

           
           

 

Festivals

   

Music

           

 

Students: Boost, Relentless, Shark Energy, Ginsters, Warburtons, Jagermeister, Pro Plus, Pot Noodle, Wilkinson, Ladbrokes, Halifax, Coral, Endsleigh, Norwich Union

Travel: British Airways, Young Persons Railcard.

Whatson: Liberty, War On Want, Home Office, NHS, Give Blood, CND, Samaritans, British Heart Foundation, DrinkAware, Dept Of Trade And Industry, Unison, Amicus, National Union Of Students.