XclusiveOn
Friday 23 June 2017
Mental health awareness

Mental health campaign is the awareness education of everyone about different aspects of mental illness and wh Read more

Thursday 15 June 2017
Man Booker International Prize Winner Announced

A Horse Walks Into A Bar by David Grossman and translated by Jessica Cohen has been announced of the 2017 Man Read more

Thursday 8 June 2017
Baileys Women’s Prize For Fiction Winner Announced

The Baileys women’s prize for fiction winner has finally been announced – the winner is none other Read more

Thursday 8 June 2017
Vote Vote Vote!

So this is it. Today is the 8th June, the day when we all decide the fate of the UK. I cannot stress how impor Read more

Tuesday 6 June 2017
Slam Dunk Festival Review

Saturday 27 May saw the NEC Arena in Birmingham fill out for the annual Slam Dunk Festival. Featuring a huge v Read more

Out Now!

Monday 5 June 2017
Belle of the Ball

Whether the English rose family favourite will ever shake off being recognised as Hermione Granger alone is on Read more

Friday 2 June 2017
Tactical Voting: 5 Ways to Vote

Tactical voting is when a member of the electorate casts a vote for a party which would not be their first cho Read more

Thursday 18 May 2017
Transgender rights movement by transgender activists

Transgender people are people who have a gender identity or gender expression that differs from their assigned Read more

Wednesday 17 May 2017
Why It’s Important To Vote

Politics affects everyone – whether you’re interested in it or not, you are affected by the decisions made Read more

Friday 12 May 2017
Graduate Life

University life is one of the best experiences you will ever have. You will meet all kinds of new people from Read more

Tuesday 9 May 2017
The impact of the Uk, French and the US election on EU policy

The US election result may fuel the concern of EU leaders about the prospect of having their own difficult dom Read more

Monday 8 May 2017
Ways to recover mental health problems

Life is all about happiness if you are mentally stable. It is important to take care of yourself and get the m Read more

Monday 8 May 2017
Rabindranath Tagore’s 156th birth anniversary, the bard who celebrated life

Rabindranath Tagore was one of the most influential figures who gave a direction to Bengali literature. Rabind Read more