YouTube FanFest 2020

YouTube FanFest
YouTube FanFest

YouTube FanFest is set to hit the stage on October 11 at 5 PM PHT/SGT. The fest will bring YouTube content creators, musicians, and all sorts of personalities together in Singapore in conjunction.

The fest is making it’s footprint in Philippines, Japan, Mumbai, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia beside Singapore.

The annual fest has revealed the lienup recently which includes the name like Ben&Ben, SB19 and Namewee.

This will be first time that the fest is taking place virtually due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

This year the event will feature 150 creators and musicians from Southeast Asia and international personalities, who will collaborate over performances, gaming content, panel discussions and YouTube skits. For the first time the biggest event is also inviting PUBG Mobile stars like Dynamo Gaming, Naman Mathur(Mortal), and Kronten Gaming.

The guest list also includes names of Amit Bhadana, Be Younick, Emiway Bantai, Gaurav Taneja (Flying Beast), Kabita Singh, Mostly Sane, Technical Guruji, Round 2 Hell, and many more.

Time schedule depending on region-
• India 2:30PM IST
• Indonesia 4:00PM WIB
• Thailand 4:00PM ICT
• Vietnam 4:00PM ICT
• Hong Kong 5:00PM HKT
• Taiwan 5:00PM CST
• Philippines 5:00PM PHT
• Japan 6:00PM JST
• Australia 8:00PM AEST

More info > https://www.youtubefanfest.com/