Game Lovers Raise Hands: Online Game Festival Starts in June

A group of developers and publishers have teamed together to start an online gaming festival in early June, called Guerrilla Collective. Puza Sarker Snigdha brings you everything you need to know.

The three-day gaming festival will be live on June 6th, 7th, and 8th beginning at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 7pm CEST each day.

Some of the most well-known independent studios like Larian Studios and Paradox Interactive will join the event, and the game is being produced by MIX in partnership with the Kinda Funny Games Showcase.

Online game festival starts

The other shows happening on 6th June event will be ‘Paradox Insider’ at 11:30AM PT, PC Gaming Show in partnership with PC Gamer at 12pm PT, and Future Games Show in collaboration with Games Radar at 2:30pm PT.

Guerilla Collective is also set to run as part of IGN’s Summer Of Gaming and GameSpot’s Play For All events.

As all the major live gatherings has been cancelled due to coronavirus so the video game publishers and developers have had to change their promotional strategies. Major gaming conventions such as E3, Paris Games Week and the Tokyo Games Show have been cancelled.