SCOTT MATTHEWS heads out on UK tour dates

SCOTT MATTHEWS heads out on UK tour dates
SCOTT MATTHEWS heads out on UK tour dates

British singer-songwriter, and Ivo Novello award winner, Scott Matthews, has released a new track from his forthcoming album New Skin called My Selfless Moon. If you are into your Brian Eno type music then the chances are you are going to probably like this too, along with guitar riffs, drum beats, and synthesizers.

As always, Scott has managed to create something which is a perfect marriage of music and words, and with minimal effort to, and he’s taking it on tour too.

Dates are below:

Buy ‘New Skin’ now: https://www.scottmatthews.uk/products

Scott Matthews Tour Dates: https://www.scottmatthews.uk/tour-dates

Fri 01-Oct-21      UK          Porthcurno         Minack Theatre

Sun 03-Oct-21   UK          Chester               St. Mary’s Church

Wed 06-Oct-21 UK          Liverpool             Leaf

Tue 12-Oct-21   UK          Leeds                 Brudenell Social Club

Wed 13-Oct-21 UK          Glasgow              Oran Mor

Thu 14-Oct-21   UK          Edinburgh           Voodoo Rooms

Sat 16-Oct-21    UK          Manchester        St. Michael’s Church

Wed 20-Oct-21 UK          Brighton              Unitarian Church

Thu 21-Oct-21   UK          Ashford               St Marys / Revelation Ashford

Fri 22-Oct-21      UK         Cardiff  St. John’s Church

Sat 23-Oct-21    UK          Bristol                St. Stephens Church

Tue 26-Oct-21   UK          Guildford            Holy Trinity Church

Wed 27-Oct-21 UK          Isle of Wight      Quay Arts Centre

Thu 28-Oct-21   UK          Newton Abbot  Newton Abbot Church

Sat 30-Oct-21    UK          Sheffield             Upper Chapel

Sun 31-Oct-21   UK          Swansea             The Swansea Fringe Festival

Thu 25-Nov-21  PT           Lisbon                            Auditório Carlos Paredes

Fri 26-Nov-21     PT           Caldas da Rainha                CCC Caldas da Rainha

Sat 27-Nov-21   PT           Ponte de Lima                Teatro Diogo Bernardes

Sun 28-Nov-21   PT           Porto                             M.Ou.Co – held

Thu 03-Feb-22   UK          Cambridge          Portland Arms

Fri 04-Feb-22     UK          Shrewsbury        St. Marys Church

Sat 05-Feb-22    UK          Stowmarket       John Peel Centre

Sat 12-Feb-22    UK          London              Union Chapel

Sun 13-Feb-22   UK          Birmingham       St. Pauls