Into The Portal Webinar

into the portal webinar

We need to move from crisis to justice with a global green new deal for people and the planet.

On May 19, join Arundhati Roy and Naomi Klein at 4:00 PM GMT+1/ 11:00 AM EDT/ 8:30 PM IST, moderated by Asad Rehman, to hear how we can begin this global transformation.

To find out more and attend the event, visit: https://www.globalgnd.org/into-the-portal-webinar/