Depeche Mode ‘SPiRiTS in the Forest’ Concert to Stream on YouTube

SPiRiTS in the Forest Concert to Stream on YouTube
SPiRiTS in the Forest Concert to Stream on YouTube

Depeche Mode and Live Nation have teamed up to stream their LiVE SPiRiTS concert movie “Depeche Mode: SPiRiTS in the Forest” on Live Nation’s YouTube channel Thursday at 3 p.m. ET. Puza Snigdha reports.

The group’s feature-length documentary and concert film “Depeche Mode: SPiRiTS in the Forest” is also going to release on DVD and Blu-ray in the on 26th June for the first time. Moreover, the stars are also set for an exclusive online project.

“Watch LiVE SPiRiTS, the never before seen full concert from the Waldbühne, Berlin ONE TIME ONLY streaming worldwide on Live Nation’s YouTube channel Thursday June 25th at noon PDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST,” said the stars.

“You can pre-order now and own it yourself on DVD/Blu-ray out Friday June 26th. Get a first look of “Cover Me” (From LiVE SPiRiTS) out now on YouTube.”

Depeche Mode have teamed up with Live Nation to celebrate the home release and to bring the full LiVE SPiRiTS gig to YouTube on June 25. Fans can tune in from 8pm BST.

Watch the show here.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MJPRUSNvepM