WhatsOn > Sport
Category: Sport

Wednesday 16 August 2017
Curtain falls on 2017 IAAF World Championships

The 2017 IAAF World Championships was the 16th edition of the IAAF World Championships

Friday 28 July 2017
Ravi Shastri appointed As the New Head Coach Of Indian Men’s Cricket Team 

Ever since Anil Kumble resigned as the Indian cricket team’s head coach, a lot of drama and excitement had surrounded the appointment of the new coach. Putting an end to all

Tuesday 18 July 2017
Women’s World Cup, Cricket 2017

When: June 24 - July 23 Where: various venues in England What: The ICC Women's Cricket World Cup is the oldes

Thursday 18 May 2017
British Beach Rugby, 2017

When- 17-18th June, 2017 Where- Boscombe Beach, Bournemouth BH5 1BN

Monday 24 April 2017
Insomnia 60

This weekend at the NEC Arena in Birmingham saw Insomnia 60 take place. For four days and nights people gathered nationwide to celebrate their love of gaming. If you follow es

Thursday 2 February 2017
Ireland vs Bangladesh 1st ODI Match 2017

Series Name: Ireland Tri Series 2017 Start Date: 12/05/2017 Stadium: TBD Playing Te

Thursday 19 January 2017
The London Bike Show

16 – 19 Feb One Western Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock, London, E16 1XL, thelondonbikeshow.co.uk

Saturday 10 December 2016
Khloé Kardashian And Lamar Odom divorced

Khloe Kardashian, 32, and Lamar Odom, 37, are now finally getting divorced after nearly four years of back and fourth.

Sunday 18 September 2016
Rio Paralympic :Iranian cyclist Bahman Golbarnezhad dies after road race crash

An Iranian Para-cyclist has died following a crash in the men's road race Saturday.Bahman Golbarnezhad crashed on the downhill slope of the C4-5 classification road race. Golb

Thursday 8 September 2016
US Open 2016: Serena beats Simona in quarter-finals

To reach the semi- Open finals in US open,Serena Williams was pushed hard by fifth seed Simona Halep. The six-time champion won a gripping contest 6-2 4-6 6-3 in the Flushing