WhatsOn > News > Harry Styles Garnishes His Guitar with ‘End Gun Violence’ Stickers during Tour in America

Harry Styles Garnishes His Guitar with ‘End Gun Violence’ Stickers during Tour in America

Harry Kinds has decorated his guitar with a few ‘End Gun Violence’ stickers during his American tour.

The singer is at present playing throughout the nation, together with a cease in Dallas, Texas final night time (June 5).

Posting an image of the guitar to his Instagram, Styles simply captioned the picture “Dallas, Live on Tour”.

Upcoming tour dates of the singer is below:
Thu June 07 2018 – HOUSTON Toyota Center
Sat June 09 2018 – FT LAUDERDALE BB&T Center
Mon June 11 2018 – ATLANTA Infinite Energy Center
Tue June 12 2018 – NASHVILLE Bridgestone Arena
Fri June 15 2018 – PHILADELPHIA Wells Fargo Center
Sat June 16 2018 – TORONTO Air Canada Centre
Mon June 18 2018 – BOSTON TD Garden
Thu June 21 2018 – NEW YORK Madison Square Garden
Sun June 24 2018 – WASHINGTON Verizon Center
Tue June 26 2018 – DETROIT Little Caesars Arena
Wed June 27 2018 – INDIANAPOLIS Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Sat June 30 2018 – CHICAGO United Center
Sun July 01 2018 – SAINT PAUL Xcel Energy Center
Tue July 03 2018 – DENVER Pepsi Center
Fri July 06 2018 – VANCOUVER Rogers Arena
Sat July 07 2018 – SEATTLE Key Arena
Mon July 09 2018 – SACRAMENTO Golden 1 Center
Wed July 11 2018 – SAN JOSE SAP Center at San Jose
Fri July 13 2018 – LOS ANGELES Forum

> Shiuly Rina



Leave a Reply

WhatsOn